Braille Awards

Published by

on

When the economy slowed down I needed to speed up my ideas. On my Birthday January 4th, 2009 I started Braille Awards and Menu transcribing. This so happens over 200 years ago Louis Braille was born. I wanted to find a niche that I would be passionate about. I already owned a successful awards company. www.awardpro.com. When my kids were in middle school they had a blind skier come to the school and talk about himself being blind and his love for skiing. They gave this remarkable young man a beautiful certificate…. but it was behind glass. I knew I wanted to create awards for the blind. This was the day Braille Awards was created. Since then I have been creating braille awards and people all over the world are giving their non-sighted employees awards they can read. Give us a call or take a look at www.BrailleAwards.com  Penny Fleming (949) 631-5596. Braille Awards is here to help! Awardpro@gmail.com

Leave a comment